1. What I do is pretty straight forward, I try to help you succeed.

    I am that certain that I will help you, providing you are clear about what it is you want. If not.. That’s ok. I can help you get clarity on that too.

    If you simply follow my proven structure, stick to our agreed plan and commit to wanting to drive the change, there is no reason why you won’t be able to achieve what you want.

    If I have helped you get closer to living your vision, then surely you will be appreciating the value that I have brought you and are more than willing to refer me to someone else that I could help

  2. I will hold you to what ever we agree on, which includes timeframes, key actions, milestones and commitment levels.

    I’ll do it nicely, but I will be honest with you if you are missing the mark.

  3. In some cases I can be a fantastic mentor

    In others, I am an incredible Consultant

    Mostly, I am a pretty damn good Coach

    But I am not a councillor and I do not provide professional counselling services. If you are in need of help, I want you to get it and below is a list of excellent organisations that can and will help you.

    USEFUL LINKS - Australia

    Lifeline www.lifeline.org.au

    Suicide Prevention Australia www.suicidepreventionaust.org

    Suicide Call Back Service www.suicidecallbackservice.org.au

    Beyond Blue www.beyondblue.org.au

    Black Dog Institute   www.blackdoginstitute.org.au

    Mental Health NSW www.mentalhealth.asn.au

    Reach Out www.au.reachout.com

    Mensline www.mensline.org.au

    Kid’s Helpline www.kidshelpline.com.au

    Victims Services www.victimsservices.justice.nsw.gov.au

    Domestic Violence www.domesticviolence.nsw.gov.au

    Alcoholic Anonymous www.aa.org.au

    Pregnancy Helpline www.health.gov.au/pregnancyhelpline

    Rape & Domestic Violence www.rape-dvservices.org.au